Ansprechpartner

Erwin Bischoff

Abteilungsleiter

erwin.bischoff@spvgg-aidlingen.de
Fohrenbühlstraße 7, 71134 Aidlingen
07034 62282

Thomas Hering

Leiter Spielbetrieb

thomas.hering@spvgg-aidlingen.de

Rolf Reichert

Kassierer

rolf.reichert@spvgg-aidlingen.de

Martina Pertsch

Pressewart

martina.pertsch@spvgg-aidlingen.de

Tilo Hensel

Webmaster

tilo.hensel@spvgg-aidlingen.de


Anja Walz

Jugendleiterin und Jugendtrainerin

anja.walz@spvgg-aidlingen.de
07034 9479379

Enikö Györfi

Organisationsleiterin

enikoe.gyoerfi@spvgg-aidlingen.de

Matthias Györfi

Jugendtrainer

matthias.gyoerfi@spvgg-aidlingen.de
07034 123456

Hans-Peter Zwick

Getränkewart

hans-peter.zwick@spvgg-aidlingen.de